meeting

visitors mice busan

MICE Booklet

Home - MICE Busan - Plan your MICE - Partners

Partners

  • Busan MICE Alliance
  • The Busan MICE Alliance was formed with the aim of maximizing success of bidding and hosting of MICE events based on joint marketing through networking between industries and MICE-related information sharing. The Alliance is formed of PCOs, PEOs, Convention centers, Hotels, Airlines, Travel Agencies, Cruise companies, Exhibition rental companies, Education institutions, Associations and Companies in the Transport and Service industry in the region of Busan.
Company Phone number Homepage
Busan Youth Hostel Arpina +82-51-731-9800 http://www.busanyouthhostel.co.kr/00.main/main.asp
Commodore Hotel Busan +82-51-466-9101 http://www.commodore.co.kr/
Haeundae Centum Hotel +82-51-720-9000 http://www.ecentumhotel.com/
Haeundae Glory Condominium Hotel +82-51-746-8181 http://www.glory.co.kr/
Haeundae Grand Hotel +82-51-740-0114 http://www.grandhotel.co.kr/
Hanwha Resorts Haeundae +82-51-749-5500 http://www.hanwharesort.co.kr/
Hotel Flamingo +82-51-310-8500 http://www.flamingohotel.co.kr/
Hotel Homers +82-51-750-8000 http://www.homershotel.com/
Hotel Kukje Busan +82-51-642-1330 http://www.hotelkukje.com/
Hotel Nongshim +82-51-550-2100 http://www.hotelnongshim.com/html/main/
Hotel Phoenix +82-51-245-8061 http://www.hotelphoenix.net/
Hotel Songdo Beach +82-51-254-2000 http://www.songdobeachhotel.co.kr/xe/index.htm
Lotte Hotel Busan +82-51-810-1000 http://www.lottehotelbusan.com/kr/
Novotel Ambassador Busan +82-51-743-1234 https://www.ambatel.com/
Palede. CZ +82-51-746-1010 http://paledecz.co.kr/index.php
Paradise Hotel Busan +82-51-742-2121 http://www.paradisegroup.co.kr/kor/
Riviera Hotel Haeundae +82-51-740-2111 http://www.rivierahotel.co.kr/html/index.html
Seacloud Hotel +82-51-933-1000 http://www.seacloudhotel.com/
The Westin Chosun Busan +82-51-749-7401 http://www.echosunhotel.com/main.action